Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Richardson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janice Mcdowell

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call with a request, problem or concern Nydia always answers she is patient and kind always listens to what I have to say and always has the answer or will find the answer and get back with me! and I know that whatever I'm needing it will be handled professionally and I feel at ease. Thanks Nydia🙂"

debra lockhart

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

April Gantt

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Richardsons office in McDonough with State Farm has an AMAZING staff customer service is EXCEPTIONAL!!!! Nydia and Hunter are the ABSOLUTELY BEST !!!"

Bella Shan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t know where to begin. I can’t recall the last time I had a team go above and beyond for me. Dedicated, kind and knowledgeable is how I would describe Hunter and that’s to say the least. Besides literally saving my day, I can hear the passion and desire to help wherever he canon his voice !!! Such a blessing to have met you."

Mrs. D

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto insurance from nationwide to state farm . This was the best decision especially for my pockets lol !!!!My agent Jesse was right there every step of way to offer all the discounts and savings for my husband and I!We Saved aleast $400 by switching to state farm !!!!If your looking to switch and save contact this office !!! Thanks Statefarm Thanks Mrs.Allen"

Olivia Stewart

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and Nadia has been awesome as an agent, even when I change my mind, which is often… keep up the good work and Chris, hats off to you for knowing a great agent when you have one 🙂"

Veronica Pearson-Clay

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is the BEST! He's a professional and a pleasure to work with. Recently, I worked with Hunter on my Auto and Home insurance policies. Hunter was able to find me the BEST coverage ever! He saved me over $300 by bundling my insurance policies, adding my home security to my policy, and providing me the safe driver information."

Jaime Escamilla

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't we be on better hands, thanks Chris for all your hard work and great advice 👍 👏"

CJ

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first came in for an auto quote Mr. Richardson's team had a welcoming environment. Recently, Mr.Richardson and I opened a Roth IRA, he described the nitty-grittiness of my Roth and the importance behind it. A great experience both times I look forward to doing more business with the CL Richardson Agency!"

Jasmine Allen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter customer service was amazing, he knew so much information State Farm has to offer. He was also able to help me save money by switching to State Farm. Happy Customer!"

Kevin

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"CHRIS IS THE BEST!!!!"

Justin King

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service with a personal touch. I highly recommend this agency."

Christopher Rose

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to be doing business with State Farm Insurance. I would recommend this company to everyone. My first car insurance policy was very affordable, saved me a lot . My agent Nydia Reynolds went above and beyond to ensure I got value for every dime and that I understood exactly what I was getting into Very professional and courteous staff . Trust me, they are not just trying to sell you a policy, they are saving your pocket. And for that, thumbs up, State Farm Insurance Agent!!"

Teresa Griffin

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nydia is the BEST, every single time she answers: I know I'm in GREAT hands!!!! I will never have any other insurance company or office handle my business. 😊 GREAT job Chris Richardson office staff!!"

Antonio de la Torre

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse is a good person he help me to find the best plan! Thanks Jesse!"

Tanya Bailey

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service Chris provided was exceptional. He went above and beyond to get our family the best package with rates that were within budget. Thank you for all you did and we would recommend Chris and State Farm to anyone"

Sean Bailey

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and always there to answer questions and concerns."

Rosalyn Aaron

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Richardson do an outstanding job. Servicing my family's home and 4 years for the last several years has proven that CUSTOMER SERVICE is still alive and well with some corporations. As a sales person and trainer for decades, when asked "When do you start closing a deal". My response is always "At hello!". Chris Richardson State Farm nailed it. Rosalyn Aaron"

Sean Lucious

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great insurance agent, he worked very diligently to find the correct insurance products that worked for me and my budget. Plus, he and his staff follow up with you is wonderful. I have enjoyed being a client of his for over 10 years!"

Ekima Price

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nydia has been supporting my family’s policies for a few years and we absolutely love her. She is always informative, reliable and friendly! I’d give 10 stars if I could."

Keith and Jeanmarie Johnston

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Chris. We had a good experience buying life insurance, not thrilling but necessary. Chris is personable and knows his products. We would highly recommend his agency."

Mikayla Ward

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further for insurance!!!!They answer all of your questions and have the best customer service ever!!!!Nydia & Chris are the best!"

Lainey Conroy

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Richardson’s office and staff is so helpful. Anytime I call with a question or need help I am immediately accommodated and taken care of. They are the best!"

Anita Pye

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with any Insurance agent or broker often feel like dealing with car salesmen. You often feel like you're being hustled out of all of your money for policies you don't need and can't afford. Chris and his staff made the process easy and stress free. He constantly asked me of i was ok with the premium as well as telling me what was best for my household. I am so glad I found his office and I will recommend others to consider him and his staff when looking for insurance."

Silvey

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Actually took the time to explain what I was purchasing and why, most agents would simply recommend the cheapest policy to get your business and pay no attention to possible long term effects. Took the time to explain options, results of the different options and how coverage would change with each. I would certainly recommend Chris and his agency, truly was educational and a pleasure."