Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Richardson

5 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"CHRIS IS THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Lucious

Sean Lucious

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great insurance agent, he worked very diligently to find the correct insurance products that worked for me and my budget. Plus, he and his staff follow up with you is wonderful. I have enjoyed being a client of his for over 10 years!"
Profile photo of Ekima Price

Ekima Price

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nydia has been supporting my family’s policies for a few years and we absolutely love her. She is always informative, reliable and friendly! I’d give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Keith and Jeanmarie Johnston

Keith and Jeanmarie Johnston

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Chris. We had a good experience buying life insurance, not thrilling but necessary. Chris is personable and knows his products. We would highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Mikayla Ward

Mikayla Ward

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Look no further for insurance!!!!They answer all of your questions and have the best customer service ever!!!!Nydia & Chris are the best!"
Profile photo of Lainey Conroy

Lainey Conroy

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Richardson’s office and staff is so helpful. Anytime I call with a question or need help I am immediately accommodated and taken care of. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Silvey

Silvey

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alma Thomas

Alma Thomas

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin White

Justin White

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the experience of interviewing with Chris and my experience was beyond great . He is personable , caring about his peers and their situations . Definitely someone I would like to work with if given the opportunity."
Profile photo of M B

M B

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received awesome service and great pricing for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Romane Armand

Romane Armand

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley is amazing and Chris is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Kim Perry

Kim Perry

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state Farm for many years and I am pleased with you all business"
Profile photo of shunkeytia nelson

shunkeytia nelson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was phenomenal in her profession. She helped me out with informative information I needed. She went over and beyond with her customer service. Thanks again Ashley!"
Profile photo of Freanda Whatley

Freanda Whatley

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very knowledgeable and helpful in many different ways. She offered great advice how to save money on my insurance as well as being concerned about me as a person. The best experience I've encountered with in the insurance industry. Thanks Ashley 😊"
Profile photo of LaShonda Clark

LaShonda Clark

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for about 6 years and they're the best! Very professional and I greatly enjoy doing all of my insurance business with them"
Profile photo of Tamia Mcfarland

Tamia Mcfarland

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them since I was a teenager and always had great service. Ms. Nydia is the best. She has so much patience and knows what she is doing."
Profile photo of Gene Maltbie

Gene Maltbie

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Miss Lydia has gone out of her way to help me resolve any problems i have. Extreme courteous. Love her"
Profile photo of Naomi Benson

Naomi Benson

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant office staff. They are so helpful and always take care of all lo my insurance needs. I enjoy the personal attention. They provide excellent Customer Service."
Profile photo of christopher johnson

christopher johnson

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Ashley! Very knowledgeable of all my insurance questions. Cares about her customers. She is now my go to for insurance needs. Would always recommend going to her."
Profile photo of Harriett King

Harriett King

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the team of Chris Richardson - State Farm for consistently providing excellent and reliable service for many years. They have always gave me quick and helpful feedback. I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammie Wallace

Tammie Wallace

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been part of the State Farm family 30 years, this office treats me like family and always go above and beyond to meet my needs. Chris is a great guy who truly cares about his clients and employees. I trust him and his team to always do what’s in my best interest."
Profile photo of Tammy Simmons

Tammy Simmons

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy Gaston

Stacy Gaston

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5