Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B Stevenson

B Stevenson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Stevenson
"Brandy with State Farm is the best representative of a company that I have spoken to since moving to Georgia! She is informative, honest, knowledgeable & definitely kind. I left my other insurance company after 11 years because an agent added things I definitely said I didn’t want then was aggressively trying to upsell me. Moving to a new state is stressful enough but Brandy made this a smooth & enjoyable experience. Will sing her praises to all I know. Respectfully yours, Betty"
Profile photo of Furman Smith

Furman Smith

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Furman Smith
"Brandy was very helpful and professional. Process didn't take long at all. Thanks Brandy!"
Profile photo of Maggie Joy Stanton (Dr. MJ)

Maggie Joy Stanton (Dr. MJ)

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Joy Stanton (Dr. MJ)
"Courteous, professional service. They saved me $738 annually."
Profile photo of Janee Ellis

Janee Ellis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janee Ellis
"I am a forever fan of this particular agency 🥰 Brandy went so above and beyond with her customer service, her dedication to fantastic rates for me as a customer and the fast delivery is just unbelievable! If you need anything for your Home or auto do not hesitate to contact them first! You won’t be disappointed😊"
Profile photo of Maggie Joy Stanton

Maggie Joy Stanton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Joy Stanton
"Skyy in Chris's office gave me fast, professional and proficient service. I am so grateful for this insurance company!"
Profile photo of Mitchel Lashonta

Mitchel Lashonta

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchel Lashonta
"BRANDY at The McDonough Ga STATE-FARM LOCATION- WAS EXCEPTIONAL WITH HELPING ME WITH MY VEHICLES 🚗 COVERAGES- THANK YOU SOOO MUCH ☺️"
Profile photo of Beyonce Riley

Beyonce Riley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beyonce Riley
"I usually don’t leave reviews but the agent I spoke with today was very helpful and was very thorough with explaining to me my coverages. I was happy to talk to someone that wasn’t trying to sale me on price but coverage! Thank you Skyy for your help, your amazing!!"
Profile photo of Loren Knowles

Loren Knowles

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Knowles
"I switched auto insurance after almost 14 years, which made me very nervous. Nydia Reynolds made my transition very easy. She was able to match my coverage and give me a lower rate. Her professionalism is "top shelf". I am grateful to be a new customer with StateFarm."
Profile photo of G Constantine

G Constantine

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Constantine
"She was awesome"
Profile photo of Yigo Siri

Yigo Siri

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yigo Siri
"Brandy is a very friendly professional employee, I definitely recommend her to friends and family"
Profile photo of Falessia Middlebrooks

Falessia Middlebrooks

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Falessia Middlebrooks
"I would like to thank Nydia & Mr. Chris Richardson for my great experience. Thank you guys for always taking good care of me, for being understanding throughout the hardest times. I appreciate you guys more than you know. 5 years....I'm gonna miss you!"
Profile photo of Marsha Jackson

Marsha Jackson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Jackson
"Nydia is always pleasant very understanding and quick to resolve any situation."
Profile photo of Sharian Poole

Sharian Poole

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharian Poole
"Sky was amazing to speak to and help me find a cheaper insurance."
Profile photo of Demond Whitaker

Demond Whitaker

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demond Whitaker
"Spoke with brandy this morning because I needed to get car insurance. She gave me the best deal out of the 5 insurance agencies I called earlier. I’m satisfied and appreciate her kind and thoughtful service. Give them a try!"
Profile photo of Tanaya Holliday

Tanaya Holliday

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanaya Holliday
"Brandy Johnson gave the best customer service!!! Her tone, knowledge and all over care for my needs! Thxxxx soooo much Brandy!"
Profile photo of Teresa Griffin

Teresa Griffin

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Griffin
"Nydia is the BEST, every single time she answers: I know I'm in GREAT hands!!!! I enjoy our conversations, her delightful voice and professionalism go a long way! You do not find quality service everywhere but at Chris Richardson office: it is ALWAY'S my pleasure to call!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Leknes

Douglas Leknes

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Leknes
"Nydia was so helpful in the process of getting insurance for my new vehicle. She was very quick and extremely helpful to get this started for me and I am very appreciative. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of abel lopez

abel lopez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abel lopez
"Brandy was one person that has made it delightful, and an easy process to work with I truly appreciated her time. It was awesome. :)"
Profile photo of Anita Pye

Anita Pye

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Pye
"Dealing with any Insurance agent or broker often feel like dealing with car salesmen. You often feel like you're being hustled out of all of your money for policies you don't need and can't afford. Chris and his staff made the process easy and stress free. He constantly asked me of i was ok with the premium as well as telling me what was best for my household. I am so glad I found his office and I will recommend others to consider him and his staff when looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Letithia Brown

Letithia Brown

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Letithia Brown
"I would like to Thank Ms. Nydia for the exceptional customer service she gave to me. Ms. Nydia was patient and answered all of my questions and concerns specially being a first time homeowner. she always called me back in a timely matter. I would most definitely recommend her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Gwen Williams

Gwen Williams

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Williams
"I felt very at ease with Sky. I am retired and have to make every penny count. So when I shopped around for a lower car insurance rate I was connected to Sky. Thank you Sky for giving me the peace I needed!!"
Profile photo of Carnie Wildes

Carnie Wildes

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carnie Wildes
"Brandi was super helpful and positive! She made me feel safe with all her info and all the things we needed to discuss. She takes her work home to get the job done! Very dedicated to helping me and I would recommend All State because of her expertise!"
Profile photo of Josh J

Josh J

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh J
"Skyy was my rep and she was very pleasant and helpful with my stressful situation"
Profile photo of Mimi Leach

Mimi Leach

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Leach
"Skyy was amazing! She was patient and knowledgeable. She explained my options in detail and also went above and beyond to get me the help that I needed. She was also very personable which made the process feel so much shorter!"
Profile photo of Sheila Heard

Sheila Heard

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Heard
"Great place, people are friendly, especially Nydia, who puts up with my questions….,Chris has assembled a great crew…. Thank you Chris, and Nydia…👍🏼"